Isle of Wight!

Sorry about not posting yesterday i got caught up in my day which was made up of…
Youtube, youtube, packing, youtube,packing, packing, youtube, travelling, youtube, travelling x 10000000, youtube, tv, bed!
Yes so it was a very interesting day and a brilliant reason to not blog (right?)!
So, I’m in the isle of wight with a family who i know with my LAPTOP AND PHONE :-D!
I can’t go without me tech!
Well this family have just come back from AMERICA which i wish i had been to for two reasons
1. the plane!
2. SWEETS!
I’m having so much fun here!
Bye!

Leave a Reply

