My music seems to make me crazy lol!

Hi!

so I was listening to my music on ITunes* and I listened to bang bang by will.i.am and I suddenly jumped up and started doing all these really creepy retro old school dance moves! It was so scary! Listening to glee here comes the sun and I was swaying in my chair patting tears out of my eyes. So yeah, I think you can all see how crazy I am now! I really wonder why that happened. If you are some sort of epic psychologist please tell me like real soon i shall say thank you!

Bye!

*See Top 9 songs for my favs!

Leave a Reply

