Friends

Hi!

This is probably the first time I have blogged in a while, and it is probably the first time you have really seen the side of me which is personal. My friends aren’t exactly the stereotype of my school you know the sporty, bit too loud, friends with EVERYONE kinda people. No, they are the more like the quiet, nice, friendly, amazing people the world needs more of. My friends are the best you will of heard of Chloe, the American, and then there is Emily, the girl who is AFRAID of her sisters eyelash curlers, and then there is Grace, who you haven’t heard of but she is as wonderful as anyone could ever be! I absolutely love them from the bottom of the universe right up to the top!

Now I’m going to have a bit of a rant: WHOEVER IS TAKING ALL OF MY THINGS AT SCHOOL CAN YOU JUST MEH CAUSE ITS REALLY ANNOYING!!!!!!! ­čśŽ

I think next time I’ll tell you about the story of “the locker thief”

Bye!

  • Friend (martialchampagne.com)
Leave a Reply

