Alcohol and me

Hi!
I have little to no experience with alcohol partly from being absolutely terrified of it and then the fact that i had an allergy test and i proved intolerant to beer, white wine and red wine. When ever i walk into a pub when I’m out for Sunday lunch i always dread the fact is one of the men are drunk. I liked Edd Sheeran till he made his song ‘drunk’. Glee is one of my favourite tv programs but i just wont watch the episode where they all get drunk while singing ke$ha. You are probably all thinking weirdo but i am genuinely terrified and please don’t judge me.
I think I’m mostly terrified because i don’t know what will have to me when i do get drunk. Knowing me now I’m either emotional or violent, probably both! Yeah, i think you get why I’m scared.
Bye!
PPG

Leave a Reply

