Merry Christmas!

Hi!

Well it’s Christmas Eve and I’m super excited!

I finished all my Christmas cards to my class and I was pretty pleased with the reactions I got (well most of them)!

I think some of the people in my class should be more grateful as some people ripped open the envelope and then just stuffed it in their bag ’cause there wasn’t any chocolate or sweets in there! Rude!

It doesn’t bother me though. NOTHING CAN RUIN THIS CHRISTMAS… EVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!1!

Right… bit of a dramatic moment there… sorry ’bout that…

Bye!

Ps. Sorry I haven’t posted in forever, I’ve been a bit busy watching countless youtube video’s (I’m so sorry everyone)…

 

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

