Dreams

Hi!

If you are in my family, been with me to paperchase or are a freaking mind reader, you will know I am obsessed with notebooks…

One of these notebooks I used to keep was one which I wrote down my dreams in. They were probably more nightmares.

But because they are so strange (I use the term strange loosely, they are more creepy) I decided to share them to over … 100 … people … oh god.

So these are word for word what I wrote down and then what I can make sense out of it.

1. Word 4 Word:

I dreamt about taking nightol* and feeling really drugged and then when I woke up I actually felt drugged.

I am not kidding that is all I wrote.

Sensity:

So basically that day I had seen this add for some medicine called nytol. So that night I had a dream that I had taken some nytol and after I felt as if if I stood up I would fall over. Then I woke up and I legitimately felt exactly the same as I had in the dream.

*i know it’s spelt nytol but you can’t blame 3 a.m. , 8 year old PPG for bad spelling.

2. Word 4 Word:

I dreamt about holding onto a rope connected to a man skydiving and he came down and I was packing everything up when this giant cannister* fell in the water and I swan but I couldn’t get out again…

Sensity:

I was in a park and for some reason I was stopping this random guy from flying off into eternity by holding onto this rope he had dangling down. There were lots of other people doing the same thing to other people. Then there was something like a cut in a video and I was packing up the equipment and one of the giant cannisters fell into the lake right in front of me. I went down a ramp which I didn’t realise had a warning sign painted on it and I got the cannister. By this time I was pretty deep and I began to swim back to the ramp but some kind of force was pulling me back and I couldn’t get out. I can’t remember what happened after that but I do know I woke up screaming and crying.

* I am seriously surprised I could spell cannister right.

(changing the topic) (I am going to put this next bit in capitals ’cause I’m in a rush)

QUICK NEWS:

I CAN SPELL AGAIN

NEW YEAR

YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT EMMA BLACKERYS SONG GO THE DISTANCE AND GO BUY IT ON ITUNES

NO, NOT REALLY ONLY BUY IT IF YOU LIKE IT AS MUCH AS ME

STILL CHECK IT OUT

I KNOW EVERYONE FOLLOWING ME THINKS I HAVE AN OBSESSION WITH HITTING THE ENTER KEY

I DON’T

THIS IS THE END OF THIS POST

KEEP CHECKING YOUR EMAILS OR WHATEVER TO SEE MY NEW YEAR POST

I THINK IT’LL PROBS BE  JUST HAPPY NEW YEAR IN CAPS BUT ANYWAY

BYE DAILYTONS

Leave a Reply

