New Years Resolutions

Hi!

I’m guessing as I’m posting this I have to think of some resolutions, before I said I would do this, I thought exactly like in the picture. But anyway I guess I have to do this.

  • Do more exercise… :-O
  • Try not to worry as much…:-/
  • Stop blowing a fuse at the slightest thing… >:-(
  • To draw more (that’s actually something achievable)
  • To not be so shy
  • To develop a readable handwriting

Bye Dailtons and sorry this has been a short post.

Leave a Reply

