Update + Kawaii Box

Hello and I’M BACK!

Im sorry I haven’t done anything for a while but i just had too much school and then i went away in the holidays for ages. As an update i now am obsessed with anime, am wearing more pink and have dyed my hair more of a brown colour! The real point other than telling you that I’m lazy and pink is that I subscribed to a thing called Kawaii Box (I will leave the link at the end if you want to check it out). Kawaii is the Japanese word for cute/adorable ect. but American anime and manga fans (like me) use it a lot to describe characters and other things. The Kawaii box is a box that is sent to you at the beginning of every month in the post and it contains lots of Kawaii items from Japan such as pens, phone cases, plushies, sweets and other things. They have a wide variety of 100% original items and I am really excited to get my first box! It costs $18.90 or £11.38 per month which is quite cheap considering that the price of everything in the box actually comes up to $39-40 or around £20! Here are some pictures of the past boxes that have been sent out:

Kawaii-Box_2014-07_002     Kawaii-Box_2014-08_02

They all look really adorable! I will be doing an unboxing post so look out for that!

If you would like to get these boxes sent to you the website link is : http://www.kawaiibox.com/

Goodbye Dailytons!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Update + Kawaii Box

Leave a Reply

