Explanation

I know I have been making excuses. But time isn’t infinite. If you understand the concept of time, you understand the need I have to accomplish things. So, I have been planning on working on making a short film with my friends. I am young and obviously it won’t turn out brilliant but there’s no limit. I would appreciate it if anyone had any tips they could give me, or any help with writing a script would be lovely! Doing this also gives me something to write about. I’ll keep you updated. It has to be something about teenagers seeing as that’s what I am. I’ll keep you posted.

Keep cool x

Leave a Reply

